Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ageless Aesthetics

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2022

Great GYN and Great Cosmetic Surgeon - As a gynecology patient for years, I have been very happy with Dr. Umerah's care and treatment including two procedures he was able to do in office under anesthesia. When I decided to try Lipo 360, it was an easy choice to use him for that too. I'm so happy with my new look, I catch myself looking into any mirror I pass by, not because I'm vain, but because my confidence level has made me a better person all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2022

As a gynecology patient for years, I have been very happy with Dr. Umerah's care and treatment including two procedures he was able to do in office under anesthesia. When I decided to try Lipo 360, it was an easy choice to use him for that too. I'm so happy with my new look, I catch myself looking into any mirror I pass by, not because I'm vain, but because my confidence level has made me a better person all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 31, 2019

Skilled & Extremely Professional Doctor - Dr. Emeka did a wonderful job with my liposuction and Brazilian butt lift! I've got confidence and a true peace like never before! He's really patient and attentive to everything I tell him. He is quick to tell me what is possible when my expectations are not realistic, but his gentle way of telling me the truth is always pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2019

I love him ❤️ - I’ve been a patient of Dr Umerah for 9yrs. At first I was skeptical about having a male doctor as an OB but shortly after I was ecstatic with his services. Even after he left Macon and continued business in Stockbridge, I refused to find another OB! He’s very caring, treats his patients with respect and as if he were caring for a family member! I love my dr and look forward to continuing services in the many yrs to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2019

Awesome customer service - I love Dr Umerah and his staff I will recommend to all my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2019

Five Stars - Dr Umerah was excellent and explained everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2019

Five Stars - Awesome customer service 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2019

Excellent! - She is a great doctor! The services she offers are so amazingly priced and her care is even better! Very friendly and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2019

Skilled & Extremely Professional Doctor - Dr. Anayo is a wonderful doctor. She has always been so sweet to me since I have been coming to her. She's very considerate and really takes the time to give you a wonderful experience with every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 14, 2019

compassionate - Dr Umerah is a very caring doctor. A doctor with a great bedside manner. He takes all the time you need with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 12, 2019

Amazing Experience - I just love Dr. Umerah’s bedside manner, always friendly and professional. I was very happy with the work he did to tighten my jawline and slim the mid-section of my body. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2014

Wonderful Dr! - Dr Anayo Umerah was excellent. I am fortunate to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2013

Dr. Anayo Umerah is a very thorough doctor. Unlike many doctors who seem to be more concerned with the amount of patients they can see in a day, Dr. Umerah's focus seems to be quality not quantity. I find her to be very professional and courteous. She listened very well to ALL of my health concerns, has a great bedside manner and is not pushy in the least. I would fully recommend her excellent services to anyone looking for a more personable approach to health care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.