Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ageless Aesthetics

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2022

He has an excellent bedside manner and is very thorough. He explains everything so well, and really takes time to listen to my concerns. I am so glad I found Women's Health Institute and have been a patient for 7 years now. I highly recommend this GYN office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.(.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2021

He always takes time to really listen to my issues, and gives me explanations and solutions I can understand. Dr. Umerah's bedside manner is awesome, he's always cheerful and personable. He's a delight to have for my doctor. His staff has always been very helpful in all of my scheduling needs and following up with me. They are the ultimate combination of being both friendly and professional. Women's Health Institute is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr Nnaemeka Umerah is the best doctor I had ever see before. He is very knowledgeable on his field. As soon as he saw me he knew what it needed to be done and I feel a lot better now. The staff is wonderful, kind and caring. Thank you Dr. Umerah and staff you are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2019

Very likely. I have been a primary care patient of Dr. Aniyah for about 5 years. She us oatient, compassionate and very knowledgeable in her field and always takes the time to give me the best care. I trust her as my physician and would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2019

Very nice staff. Sweet and gentle doctor, also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

All I have is great praise for Dr. Umerah and his very capable professional staff. I came down with GBS last month and the good doctor and his staff on Arkwright went beyond the call to assist me. Lovely office and very convenient. Dr. Umerah is soft spoken but has a strong and solid ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2019

I just love Dr. Umerah’s bedside manner, always friendly and professional. I was very happy with the work he did to tighten my jawline and slim the mid-section of my body. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Umerah has a great bedside manner, genuinely cares about his patients, and you can tell he loves being in this profession. I have been seeing him since last year when he moved back to Macon, and this is the first doctor I've seen that has truly listened to my concerns. I recommend him to all of my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.