Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ageless Aesthetics

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

Serene and Tranquility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Best treatments for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

I experienced the hydro-facial for the first time. It was awesome and Stephanie was phenomenal! She explained every step and made sure I was comfortable through the entire process. My face looks and feels smoother. I will be back for this service again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

They are nice and informative. Very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

They are nice and informative. Very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

It’s a must . I had the best visit . Comfortable visit. She did exactly what I asked her to do and she helped with my TMJ my TMJ is The worse she felt my muscle and said your muscle is so tight on the left side I’ve been grinding my teeth forever. I wear Invisalign for my teeth to help I’ve had braces. The only thing that could help me with my TMJ is to break my jaw and reset it and I am not doing that. Come here if you need help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Great experience! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Stephanie is great and very knowledgeable about the facial skin needs; recommends the right treatments and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Michelle was very professional and explained everything in detail. Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

I have to say that this has been the best experience I’ve had when it comes to minimizing/removing scars on my back and face due to acne. At the moment I have only done 1 hydrofacial session and 3 sessions of the fractoral. For my face I have done the hydrofacial along with 1 session of the fractoral and on my back I have done 1 full fractoral session and 1 fractoral session just targeting the roughest scars. When I tell you that you see results, YOU SEE RESULTS!! I’ve been through accutane, creams, chemical peels, oral medication and so much more. I never thought I would be able to have my back look so smooth as it does right now. I’m so thankful for Dr. Anayo and her team, everyone there is so sweet and caring! Stefanie has been the one that has done my treatments for both my face and back and can testify along with Dr. Anayo my transformation. Thank you Stefanie❤️ I know there is much more to work on but I’m so hopeful that what once someone said was impossible, God is there to prove us wrong. So thankful God lead me to Ageless Aesthetics!😇 🏼🙏🏼❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

I can not say enough about Melissa Dusseau! At the ago of 40 is when I really started looking at my skin and realized I was not where I wanted to be or look! Melissa could tell me to jump off a cliff and I would! I trust her in every way with my skin and I have never been happier. She explains everyone treatment and how it will benefit my skin, recommends wonderful products, and always works around my busy work schedule with appointments! She is truly amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Tiffany is an amazing Injector 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

If you have super dry skin and especially after the summer sun exposure come see Stef! She is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2022

I use Stefanie for waxing services. She’s the absolute best. She’s so professional and the results are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Outstanding experience every time! Comfortable environment. Personable employees. Stefanie is the absolute best esthetician !!!! Reasonably priced. Couldn’t be happier with the results of my procedures- SO MANY COMPLIMENTS! Highly highly recommend!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Ageless has a great staff and Dr. Umerah (who is amazing) makes sure she explains everything regarding your procedure. Tiffany went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my Agnes treatment and I will be forever grateful! Amy is by my rockstar! Choose Ageless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

The staff here are awesome and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

I was a client of Dr. Anayo Umerah for more than 13 years, before joining her practice. She is such an asset to Aesthetic medicine & so grateful to have her in Central Georgia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Dr. Umerah and staff have given me great service for 2 years now. I was getting Hormone replacement therapy in Fla ( Univ of Fla team doc). I highly recommend Ageless Aesthetics! Thank all of you and your whole staff!!! Thanks, Brett H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I use Melissa for the IPL ...Shes awesome...make an appointment to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

Very pleased with my service. Definitely the results I was hoping for. Dr. Umerah and her assistant were very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Very pleased with my service. Definitely the results I was hoping for. Dr. Umerah and her assistant were very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Medicine At Its Finest The new office is DIVINE! As always Dr. Umerah and her staff were friendly, patient, kind, and thorough. I will visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

These ladies are wonderful. They truly care about the patients that makes a big difference. They heal the outside as well as the soul so you can feel the best you ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

Medicine At Its Finest The new office is DIVINE! As always Dr. Umerah and her staff were friendly, patient, kind, and thorough. I will visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

I simply love both Dr.s Emeka and Anayo Umerah. They are always gracious and thorough in the medical services they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

I've gotten many services here (oxygen facial, hydrafacial, Fractora, dermaplaning, botox, IPL, etc.). I have loved my results every time. The professionals who handle the services make them that much better. They are very personable, educated, and kind. You can ask them any and all questions and learn more about your skin and how to improve your skin routine. Highly recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Umerah is amazing. I've been going to her for almost 3 years now and all of her services and procedures are expertly delivered. Her professional and courteous staff always make you feel comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The Most amazing experience ever!!! This place is something truly to invest in if you have not! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I love Ageless Aesthetics! They are very professional and genuinely care about their customers. They take their time to help you understand the many different services they provide, and help you decide what is right for you. I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Ageless Aesthetics is a wonderful place to visit and have expertise services done. The staff is wonderful and full of great energy. I always get what I ask for and they are very knowledgeable about all services provided. I absolutely love this place. Dr. Umerah's staff is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Umerah and her staff are absolutely a pleasure. Her credentials of 20+ years as a medical doctor and her several years in the aesthetic industry made me feel at ease. Her staff is very sweet and extremely knowledgeable! They truly try to go above and beyond to provide their clients with the best experience possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I have always had great results with any treatment that I have had done by Dr. Umerah or the aestheticians. I have been going for a few years now and look and feel younger than I did in my early 30s!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Great experience, I didn’t have to wait when I had my appointment & they are very knowledgeable! Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Nothing but professionalism every time I visit Ageless Aesthetics. The staff is so helpful with any questions I may have. If you are looking for a tranquil spa environment I highly recommend Ageless Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this medical spa! This is my go-to for any skin treatments, Botox, fillers! Dr. Umerah is the most skilled injector in this whole area! She’s phenomenal. She knows exactly where and how much to inject to make you look like your best self, without the “frozen look”. I fully trust her judgment with my face. MUST TRY NEW PRODUCT JEUVEAU (#NEWTOX). It’s better than Botox, and brand new on the market! Kicks in within a day or two and gives a natural look! Go see Dr. Umerah and ask for NewTox instead of Botox! You will be so glad you did! I also get IPL’s, 1540’s, and facials here. My skin has never looked better! The IPL targets sun damage, rosacea, and red pigmentation. The 1540 goes deep and causes your body to produce more collagen in your skin, keeping you looking youthful. It also fully resurfaces skin. Dr. Umerah can talk you through what all she can do to achieve your desired “look”. Shout-out to Amy! Professional, attentive, beautiful lady working the front desk now. She always makes sure I get an apptmt when needed and that my needs are met! I enjoy seeing her every time I go or talking to her on the phone. 😊 CHECK THIS PLACE OUT! Or even join a free “lunch n learn” to hear more. Those are educational! They also have “BEAUTY CLUB”, where you can have $99 drafted each month out of your account to use for services. I let mine accumulate for a few months, then use my “credit” for services. Easy! And, you get MEGA discounts with Beauty Club! AHH! My mom just joined. Love u Dr. Umerah and Amy for keeping me fabulous! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2020

She's a wonderful family practice doctor! She takes time to listen and cares about her patients. She has a great bedside manner and truly desires to provide the best care for every situation. Five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get the full service treatment I get at Ageless Aesthetics! They have everything from hydrofacials to Botox and Injectables to skin tightening and fat reduction with NO downtime. All procedures/services you literally can do on your lunch break and grab a smoothie and back to work in time! They work so well with my schedule and anyone’s schedule! They will fit you in to closest available time they possibly can and have always been able to get in the week of calling with no wait time when I arrive, which can be rare at any spa! I recommend and invite all to Ageless Aesthetics if you want to be pampered, correct your skin, boost your appearance to look younger, or gain a tighter and firmer body! I LOVE THIS PLACE! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Umerah is the best hands down with injectables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Umerah and staff are awesome! I refer all my friends and family to Dr. Umerah. I’ve had lip injections, Botox, facials and sculpsure done with great results. Always professional and courteous and I always love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I love the services offered at Ageless Aesthetics. My results have been amazing and I would recommend their expertise to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I have been going here for years and the staff and doctor are excellent . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Awesome place! My lips look amazing! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Nice facility and amazing staff!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

My wife has been a client of Ageless Aesthetics for quite some time, and she always gets first-rate treatment! Dr. Anayo Umerah takes time to consider the best treatments to reach the desired goals. My wife has benefited greatly from her services. She leaves with a refreshed sense of confidence and well-being, knowing that she looks her best helps her feel her best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I love Dr Anahi and her staff! I'll never go anywhere else! Matter of fact I recommend all my friends and family to her! Thank u Dr Anayo for caring about ur patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Nice facilities, nice staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Friendly staff, very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Awesome, professional, friendly staff! Innovative and skilled. Reasonable costs. Wonderful talent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

I have been contemplating having my lips filled for about a year now. I did my research and was happy with the results I seen from Ageless Aesthetics. I called yesterday to make the appointment and was so excited when I was able to be seen the next day (before I chickened out). I arrived about 20 minutes early to fill out the necessary paperwork. I was so nervous but the staff is absolutely AMAZING!!!!!! Dr Anayo Umerah answered any and all of my questions and even helped choose the right filler for me. I love my enhanced lips, I will be recommending Ageless Aesthetics to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Love this group of amazing talented women! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.