Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Services Near Warner Robins, GA

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter9 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2021

body transformation consultation and booking - Macon, GA - I went in for my first consultation with Dr. Umerah yesterday after being refereed to him by his wife who recently did an amazing job on enhancing my lips and other areas of my face with botox and Juviderm. Long story short "I'M GETTING MY SEXY BACK COME MAY 8th!" I am confident I have the right surgeon after my consult with Dr.Umerah..HELLO CURVES AND FLAT TUMMY I'M COMING FOR YOU.???? TBC...Updated on 13 Apr 2015:So I will be having mega liposuction with fat transfer to buttocks plus abdominal plasty with Dr Emeka Umerah May 8th. I am excited and nervous at same time. I have been waiting a long time for this and tried for 5yrs to get rid of loose skin from 2 pregnancies and a total weight loss of 98lbs. Nothing helped so I'm ready for surgery. Will be putting photos up weekly and before after photos for your view. If anyone has comments that can help me relax please share. ThanksUpdated on 9 May 2015:I am so happy the staff was wonderful. Safety came first for Dr. Umerah and his staff not only was he there another surgeon was there to assist for double safety. I am so pleased with my results and it's only 1 day post op. I will be updating with more photos periodically so keep an eye out. The cost for everything was 16k which is totally worth it and Dr. Umerah worked with me these procedures cost way more elsewhere especially for the quality of work and safety I received I can't thank you enough Dr umerah and staff for making my dream a reality! :-)Updated on 9 May 2015:Today is only day one post op. And I am already excited to see end result. My pain is either minimal or the Doc.gave me some really good pain medication. I am so happy I will post more photos once I can take them of my buttocks. I had major liposuction of back and abdominal area plus tummy tuck.:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

I've gotten many services here (oxygen facial, hydrafacial, Fractora, dermaplaning, botox, IPL, etc.). I have loved my results every time. The professionals who handle the services make them that much better. They are very personable, educated, and kind. You can ask them any and all questions and learn more about your skin and how to improve your skin routine. Highly recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this medical spa! This is my go-to for any skin treatments, Botox, fillers! Dr. Umerah is the most skilled injector in this whole area! She’s phenomenal. She knows exactly where and how much to inject to make you look like your best self, without the “frozen look”. I fully trust her judgment with my face. MUST TRY NEW PRODUCT JEUVEAU (#NEWTOX). It’s better than Botox, and brand new on the market! Kicks in within a day or two and gives a natural look! Go see Dr. Umerah and ask for NewTox instead of Botox! You will be so glad you did! I also get IPL’s, 1540’s, and facials here. My skin has never looked better! The IPL targets sun damage, rosacea, and red pigmentation. The 1540 goes deep and causes your body to produce more collagen in your skin, keeping you looking youthful. It also fully resurfaces skin. Dr. Umerah can talk you through what all she can do to achieve your desired “look”. Shout-out to Amy! Professional, attentive, beautiful lady working the front desk now. She always makes sure I get an apptmt when needed and that my needs are met! I enjoy seeing her every time I go or talking to her on the phone. 😊 CHECK THIS PLACE OUT! Or even join a free “lunch n learn” to hear more. Those are educational! They also have “BEAUTY CLUB”, where you can have $99 drafted each month out of your account to use for services. I let mine accumulate for a few months, then use my “credit” for services. Easy! And, you get MEGA discounts with Beauty Club! AHH! My mom just joined. Love u Dr. Umerah and Amy for keeping me fabulous! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Umerah and staff are awesome! I refer all my friends and family to Dr. Umerah. I’ve had lip injections, Botox, facials and sculpsure done with great results. Always professional and courteous and I always love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get the full service treatment I get at Ageless Aesthetics! They have everything from hydrofacials to Botox and Injectables to skin tightening and fat reduction with NO downtime. All procedures/services you literally can do on your lunch break and grab a smoothie and back to work in time! They work so well with my schedule and anyone’s schedule! They will fit you in to closest available time they possibly can and have always been able to get in the week of calling with no wait time when I arrive, which can be rare at any spa! I recommend and invite all to Ageless Aesthetics if you want to be pampered, correct your skin, boost your appearance to look younger, or gain a tighter and firmer body! I LOVE THIS PLACE! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 25, 2018

I absolutely love my lips and botox! Highly recommend! Very nice office and staff! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Wow is all I can say. I went in 3weeks ago for dysport treatment and I received a nice little discount for my first visit. They were very kind and scheduled a follow up appointment in case I wasn’t happy with anything and to see results. In between I went back for a hydrafacial MD which is a newer treatment that exfoliated and hydrated all at once. It was quick and effective and the entire process was custom made for my skin needs. My skin looked flawless after and I didn’t even want to put on any sort of make up(other than eye make up) On my consultation I had a few unexpected results that I wanted touched up and it was immediately fixed with no questions asked and no additional charges. I highly recommend this office, the staff is highly trained, knowledgable and you can tell they love what they do! I will be back!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.