Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Warner Robins, GA

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

I've gotten many services here (oxygen facial, hydrafacial, Fractora, dermaplaning, botox, IPL, etc.). I have loved my results every time. The professionals who handle the services make them that much better. They are very personable, educated, and kind. You can ask them any and all questions and learn more about your skin and how to improve your skin routine. Highly recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this medical spa! This is my go-to for any skin treatments, Botox, fillers! Dr. Umerah is the most skilled injector in this whole area! She’s phenomenal. She knows exactly where and how much to inject to make you look like your best self, without the “frozen look”. I fully trust her judgment with my face. MUST TRY NEW PRODUCT JEUVEAU (#NEWTOX). It’s better than Botox, and brand new on the market! Kicks in within a day or two and gives a natural look! Go see Dr. Umerah and ask for NewTox instead of Botox! You will be so glad you did! I also get IPL’s, 1540’s, and facials here. My skin has never looked better! The IPL targets sun damage, rosacea, and red pigmentation. The 1540 goes deep and causes your body to produce more collagen in your skin, keeping you looking youthful. It also fully resurfaces skin. Dr. Umerah can talk you through what all she can do to achieve your desired “look”. Shout-out to Amy! Professional, attentive, beautiful lady working the front desk now. She always makes sure I get an apptmt when needed and that my needs are met! I enjoy seeing her every time I go or talking to her on the phone. 😊 CHECK THIS PLACE OUT! Or even join a free “lunch n learn” to hear more. Those are educational! They also have “BEAUTY CLUB”, where you can have $99 drafted each month out of your account to use for services. I let mine accumulate for a few months, then use my “credit” for services. Easy! And, you get MEGA discounts with Beauty Club! AHH! My mom just joined. Love u Dr. Umerah and Amy for keeping me fabulous! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2019

AMAZING, RELAXING, and PROFESSIONAL is how I describe my experiences at Ageless Aesthetics. I have been going for various services including facial treatments, massages, healthcare, and weight loss for approximately 2 years. And, all I can say is that Dr. Umerah and her staff are the best!! Her assistant, "Z" is phenomenal and one of the primary reasons I travel from Monroe County to Warner Robins for my continued services. "Z" is personable, supportive and genuine. She follows-up after my treatments and calls to ensure that I don’t miss my subsequent appointments. She’s always available, even after hours. Additionally, the office is warm and relaxing. I especially enjoy the aromatic candles!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Umerah and staff are awesome! I refer all my friends and family to Dr. Umerah. I’ve had lip injections, Botox, facials and sculpsure done with great results. Always professional and courteous and I always love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

The best environment, Dr Umerah and staff are very informative to any questions to achieving my goals,and very personable.I always have great results from the facial treatments and the Mona Lisa is a must, the results are amazing!! Thanks for all y’all do to make a girl feel her best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from _.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2017

Crunch Bar Face turned Chocolate Chip face looking for Extremely Clear Skin - Hey! This review will be about a chemical peel I've looked into and finally decided to take the chance with. It's called the Apeele. My face is in a state after I've found the treatment for my severe acne. I'm looking for a way to get rid of the dark marks and hyper-pigmentation. I'm 21 and i've suffered with acne since I was about 14. It's only gotten worse over the years no matter what I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Just got back from ATL and came straight to my favorite place for my favorite facial by Melissa :). Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Wow is all I can say. I went in 3weeks ago for dysport treatment and I received a nice little discount for my first visit. They were very kind and scheduled a follow up appointment in case I wasn’t happy with anything and to see results. In between I went back for a hydrafacial MD which is a newer treatment that exfoliated and hydrated all at once. It was quick and effective and the entire process was custom made for my skin needs. My skin looked flawless after and I didn’t even want to put on any sort of make up(other than eye make up) On my consultation I had a few unexpected results that I wanted touched up and it was immediately fixed with no questions asked and no additional charges. I highly recommend this office, the staff is highly trained, knowledgable and you can tell they love what they do! I will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2015

My first facial was very personal and informative. I can't wait to see my skin progress to a healthy glow. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.