Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services Near Warner Robins, GA

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2022

Great office staff! Great service. I highly recommend the hydra facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Stephanie is great and very knowledgeable about the facial skin needs; recommends the right treatments and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

I have to say that this has been the best experience I’ve had when it comes to minimizing/removing scars on my back and face due to acne. At the moment I have only done 1 hydrofacial session and 3 sessions of the fractoral. For my face I have done the hydrofacial along with 1 session of the fractoral and on my back I have done 1 full fractoral session and 1 fractoral session just targeting the roughest scars. When I tell you that you see results, YOU SEE RESULTS!! I’ve been through accutane, creams, chemical peels, oral medication and so much more. I never thought I would be able to have my back look so smooth as it does right now. I’m so thankful for Dr. Anayo and her team, everyone there is so sweet and caring! Stefanie has been the one that has done my treatments for both my face and back and can testify along with Dr. Anayo my transformation. Thank you Stefanie❤️ I know there is much more to work on but I’m so hopeful that what once someone said was impossible, God is there to prove us wrong. So thankful God lead me to Ageless Aesthetics!😇 🏼🙏🏼❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Outstanding experience every time! Comfortable environment. Personable employees. Stefanie is the absolute best esthetician !!!! Reasonably priced. Couldn’t be happier with the results of my procedures- SO MANY COMPLIMENTS! Highly highly recommend!" More

5.0
Review from c.h  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2022

Stephanie did a HydraFacial and an IPL and I not only look amazing I feel amazing! My skin has never looked this good! I highly recommend checking Stephanie out, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

I've gotten many services here (oxygen facial, hydrafacial, Fractora, dermaplaning, botox, IPL, etc.). I have loved my results every time. The professionals who handle the services make them that much better. They are very personable, educated, and kind. You can ask them any and all questions and learn more about your skin and how to improve your skin routine. Highly recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this medical spa! This is my go-to for any skin treatments, Botox, fillers! Dr. Umerah is the most skilled injector in this whole area! She’s phenomenal. She knows exactly where and how much to inject to make you look like your best self, without the “frozen look”. I fully trust her judgment with my face. MUST TRY NEW PRODUCT JEUVEAU (#NEWTOX). It’s better than Botox, and brand new on the market! Kicks in within a day or two and gives a natural look! Go see Dr. Umerah and ask for NewTox instead of Botox! You will be so glad you did! I also get IPL’s, 1540’s, and facials here. My skin has never looked better! The IPL targets sun damage, rosacea, and red pigmentation. The 1540 goes deep and causes your body to produce more collagen in your skin, keeping you looking youthful. It also fully resurfaces skin. Dr. Umerah can talk you through what all she can do to achieve your desired “look”. Shout-out to Amy! Professional, attentive, beautiful lady working the front desk now. She always makes sure I get an apptmt when needed and that my needs are met! I enjoy seeing her every time I go or talking to her on the phone. 😊 CHECK THIS PLACE OUT! Or even join a free “lunch n learn” to hear more. Those are educational! They also have “BEAUTY CLUB”, where you can have $99 drafted each month out of your account to use for services. I let mine accumulate for a few months, then use my “credit” for services. Easy! And, you get MEGA discounts with Beauty Club! AHH! My mom just joined. Love u Dr. Umerah and Amy for keeping me fabulous! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2019

AMAZING, RELAXING, and PROFESSIONAL is how I describe my experiences at Ageless Aesthetics. I have been going for various services including facial treatments, massages, healthcare, and weight loss for approximately 2 years. And, all I can say is that Dr. Umerah and her staff are the best!! Her assistant, "Z" is phenomenal and one of the primary reasons I travel from Monroe County to Warner Robins for my continued services. "Z" is personable, supportive and genuine. She follows-up after my treatments and calls to ensure that I don’t miss my subsequent appointments. She’s always available, even after hours. Additionally, the office is warm and relaxing. I especially enjoy the aromatic candles!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Umerah and staff are awesome! I refer all my friends and family to Dr. Umerah. I’ve had lip injections, Botox, facials and sculpsure done with great results. Always professional and courteous and I always love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2018

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing!  I go here for everything.  Everyone here are just wonderful.  You don’t have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible!  I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

The best environment, Dr Umerah and staff are very informative to any questions to achieving my goals,and very personable.I always have great results from the facial treatments and the Mona Lisa is a must, the results are amazing!! Thanks for all y’all do to make a girl feel her best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from _.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 25, 2017

Crunch Bar Face turned Chocolate Chip face looking for Extremely Clear Skin - Hey! This review will be about a chemical peel I've looked into and finally decided to take the chance with. It's called the Apeele. My face is in a state after I've found the treatment for my severe acne. I'm looking for a way to get rid of the dark marks and hyper-pigmentation. I'm 21 and i've suffered with acne since I was about 14. It's only gotten worse over the years no matter what I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from _.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2017

Crunch Bar Face turned Chocolate Chip face looking for Extremely Clear Skin - Hey! This review will be about a chemical peel I've looked into and finally decided to take the chance with. It's called the Apeele. My face is in a state after I've found the treatment for my severe acne. I'm looking for a way to get rid of the dark marks and hyper-pigmentation. I'm 21 and i've suffered with acne since I was about 14. It's only gotten worse over the years no matter what I used or what I was prescribed. Even natural treatments. I believe It became more severe when I got on the birth control nexplanon. Finally around July 2016 i went to a dermatologist who has ultimately given me back my confidence. She placed me on a dosage of spironolactone and I've used Epiduo and Aczone. They contain some of the same chemicals that are in a chemical peel, however, those work over time. Yes I am happy with my results thus far with the topical but I was looking for a faster solution. After a lot a research I chose to go with a chemical peel and one that I could see a dramatic difference with. The esthetician suggested the Apeele and I said let's do it! I am African American so I wanted to make sure that whatever peel I did choose, it worked well with ethnic skin types. It's only day one so I will continue to make updates throughout the days. I have before and after photos of what my skin looked like before the dermatologist prescribed me anything. And after photos a year later. Those are 3 photos of what my skin looks like now before the I even got the peel applied today, but there's no change within the 3 hrs I've had it on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Just got back from ATL and came straight to my favorite place for my favorite facial by Melissa :). Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Just got back from ATL and came straight to my favorite place for my favorite facial by Melissa . Amazing 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Wow is all I can say. I went in 3weeks ago for dysport treatment and I received a nice little discount for my first visit. They were very kind and scheduled a follow up appointment in case I wasn’t happy with anything and to see results. In between I went back for a hydrafacial MD which is a newer treatment that exfoliated and hydrated all at once. It was quick and effective and the entire process was custom made for my skin needs. My skin looked flawless after and I didn’t even want to put on any sort of make up(other than eye make up) On my consultation I had a few unexpected results that I wanted touched up and it was immediately fixed with no questions asked and no additional charges. I highly recommend this office, the staff is highly trained, knowledgable and you can tell they love what they do! I will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives. Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me feel like she gives me a little extra an I have kept coming back for three years now. Visit and talk with the Doc and her reps. You will not feel pressured and will be excited for anything you decide to get done. I have used their products, LOVE LOVE LOVE the Venus, had very natural lil perk added to my lips with injections, did a laser peel and pro-factional therapy for old acne scars an that is just the tip of what they can offer. Go in and see and you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2015

My first facial was very personal and informative. I can't wait to see my skin progress to a healthy glow. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.