Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ageless Aesthetics

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter87 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2022

My first time here and I’ll be back for sure! Dr. and staff are so nice and welcoming!! They are normal and very kind people! Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2021

Absolutely wonderful! Very professional & kind. Dr. Anayo Umerah took time to explain everything. They made me feel very welcomed. My kind of people ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2022

First time there and they were all very helpful with making me feel at ease and were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2022

I went in two days ago for a facial and I was more than pleased from beginning to end. The staff was professional and courteous. The treatment was informative and effective. I left glowing. I will be back every time I am in town. Michelle is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2022

Great office staff! Great service. I highly recommend the hydra facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Stephanie is great and very knowledgeable about the facial skin needs; recommends the right treatments and products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2022

Love this place, I will definitely be back for more services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Michelle was very professional and explained everything in detail. Definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2022

very nice staff ,very knowledgeable,I was very pleased with my procedure and I recommend them to anyone who wants to look younger and feel good about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2022

very nice staff ,very knowledgeable,I was very pleased with my procedure and I recommend them to anyone who wants to look younger and feel good about themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

I have to say that this has been the best experience I’ve had when it comes to minimizing/removing scars on my back and face due to acne. At the moment I have only done 1 hydrofacial session and 3 sessions of the fractoral. For my face I have done the hydrofacial along with 1 session of the fractoral and on my back I have done 1 full fractoral session and 1 fractoral session just targeting the roughest scars. When I tell you that you see results, YOU SEE RESULTS!! I’ve been through accutane, creams, chemical peels, oral medication and so much more. I never thought I would be able to have my back look so smooth as it does right now. I’m so thankful for Dr. Anayo and her team, everyone there is so sweet and caring! Stefanie has been the one that has done my treatments for both my face and back and can testify along with Dr. Anayo my transformation. Thank you Stefanie❤️ I know there is much more to work on but I’m so hopeful that what once someone said was impossible, God is there to prove us wrong. So thankful God lead me to Ageless Aesthetics!😇 🏼🙏🏼❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

I can not say enough about Melissa Dusseau! At the ago of 40 is when I really started looking at my skin and realized I was not where I wanted to be or look! Melissa could tell me to jump off a cliff and I would! I trust her in every way with my skin and I have never been happier. She explains everyone treatment and how it will benefit my skin, recommends wonderful products, and always works around my busy work schedule with appointments! She is truly amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Tiffany is an amazing Injector 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

If you have super dry skin and especially after the summer sun exposure come see Stef! She is amazing. More

5.0
Review from c.h  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2022

Stephanie did a HydraFacial and an IPL and I not only look amazing I feel amazing! My skin has never looked this good! I highly recommend checking Stephanie out, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

I use Melissa for the IPL ...Shes awesome...make an appointment to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2022

My first time here and I’ll be back for sure! Dr. and staff are so nice and welcoming!! They are normal and very kind people! Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

My first time here and I’ll be back for sure! Dr. and staff are so nice and welcoming!! They are normal and very kind people! Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2021

I’ve been booking with Ageless Aesthetics since 2017 and I have never been disappointed. Big, modern, clean facility. Staff is always super friendly. Dr. Umerah is absolutely fantastic from her work to her recommendations. You will leave looking beautiful and natural, and most importantly happy ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Ageless Aesthetics is absolutely awesome, they’re so courteous, kind & understanding in any situation! Abby is the best & sweetest person ever! If you go look her up you won’t be sorry ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Ageless Aesthetics is absolutely awesome, they’re so courteous, kind & understanding in any situation! Abby is the best & sweetest person ever! If you go look her up you won’t be sorry ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Ageless Aesthetics is absolutely awesome, they’re so courteous, kind & understanding in any situation! Abby is the best & sweetest person ever! If you go look her up you won’t be sorry ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Ageless Aesthetics is absolutely awesome, they’re so courteous, kind & understanding in any situation! Abby is the best & sweetest person ever! If you go look her up you won’t be sorry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Very friendly & professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Dr. Anayo and Dr. Umerah are not only great doctors and they show concern and compassion for their patients and our community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Umerah is amazing. I've been going to her for almost 3 years now and all of her services and procedures are expertly delivered. Her professional and courteous staff always make you feel comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

The Most amazing experience ever!!! This place is something truly to invest in if you have not! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I love Ageless Aesthetics! They are very professional and genuinely care about their customers. They take their time to help you understand the many different services they provide, and help you decide what is right for you. I’m very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Ageless Aesthetics is a wonderful place to visit and have expertise services done. The staff is wonderful and full of great energy. I always get what I ask for and they are very knowledgeable about all services provided. I absolutely love this place. Dr. Umerah's staff is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Umerah and her staff are absolutely a pleasure. Her credentials of 20+ years as a medical doctor and her several years in the aesthetic industry made me feel at ease. Her staff is very sweet and extremely knowledgeable! They truly try to go above and beyond to provide their clients with the best experience possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I have always had great results with any treatment that I have had done by Dr. Umerah or the aestheticians. I have been going for a few years now and look and feel younger than I did in my early 30s!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Great experience, I didn’t have to wait when I had my appointment & they are very knowledgeable! Definitely going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Nothing but professionalism every time I visit Ageless Aesthetics. The staff is so helpful with any questions I may have. If you are looking for a tranquil spa environment I highly recommend Ageless Aesthetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this medical spa! This is my go-to for any skin treatments, Botox, fillers! Dr. Umerah is the most skilled injector in this whole area! She’s phenomenal. She knows exactly where and how much to inject to make you look like your best self, without the “frozen look”. I fully trust her judgment with my face. MUST TRY NEW PRODUCT JEUVEAU (#NEWTOX). It’s better than Botox, and brand new on the market! Kicks in within a day or two and gives a natural look! Go see Dr. Umerah and ask for NewTox instead of Botox! You will be so glad you did! I also get IPL’s, 1540’s, and facials here. My skin has never looked better! The IPL targets sun damage, rosacea, and red pigmentation. The 1540 goes deep and causes your body to produce more collagen in your skin, keeping you looking youthful. It also fully resurfaces skin. Dr. Umerah can talk you through what all she can do to achieve your desired “look”. Shout-out to Amy! Professional, attentive, beautiful lady working the front desk now. She always makes sure I get an apptmt when needed and that my needs are met! I enjoy seeing her every time I go or talking to her on the phone. 😊 CHECK THIS PLACE OUT! Or even join a free “lunch n learn” to hear more. Those are educational! They also have “BEAUTY CLUB”, where you can have $99 drafted each month out of your account to use for services. I let mine accumulate for a few months, then use my “credit” for services. Easy! And, you get MEGA discounts with Beauty Club! AHH! My mom just joined. Love u Dr. Umerah and Amy for keeping me fabulous! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2020

Cutting edge skin care... up to date technology ... gorgeous surrounding while being pampered... caring and knowledgeable staff.... I am absolutely thrilled with the results! Looking better is always good for the heart! Dr. Anayo Umerah is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2020

Cutting edge skin care... up to date technology ... gorgeous surrounding while being pampered... caring and knowledgeable staff.... I am absolutely thrilled with the results! Looking better is always good for the heart! Dr. Anayo Umerah is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

All their services. Both doctors are great and professional in their fields. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

All their services. Both doctors are great and professional in their fields. Thanks so much for the wonderful recommendation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2019

this place is amazing with even more amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2019

AMAZING, RELAXING, and PROFESSIONAL is how I describe my experiences at Ageless Aesthetics. I have been going for various services including facial treatments, massages, healthcare, and weight loss for approximately 2 years. And, all I can say is that Dr. Umerah and her staff are the best!! Her assistant, "Z" is phenomenal and one of the primary reasons I travel from Monroe County to Warner Robins for my continued services. "Z" is personable, supportive and genuine. She follows-up after my treatments and calls to ensure that I don’t miss my subsequent appointments. She’s always available, even after hours. Additionally, the office is warm and relaxing. I especially enjoy the aromatic candles!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get the full service treatment I get at Ageless Aesthetics! They have everything from hydrofacials to Botox and Injectables to skin tightening and fat reduction with NO downtime. All procedures/services you literally can do on your lunch break and grab a smoothie and back to work in time! They work so well with my schedule and anyone’s schedule! They will fit you in to closest available time they possibly can and have always been able to get in the week of calling with no wait time when I arrive, which can be rare at any spa! I recommend and invite all to Ageless Aesthetics if you want to be pampered, correct your skin, boost your appearance to look younger, or gain a tighter and firmer body! I LOVE THIS PLACE! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Umerah is the best hands down with injectables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Umerah and staff are awesome! I refer all my friends and family to Dr. Umerah. I’ve had lip injections, Botox, facials and sculpsure done with great results. Always professional and courteous and I always love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I love the services offered at Ageless Aesthetics. My results have been amazing and I would recommend their expertise to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I have been going here for years and the staff and doctor are excellent . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Awesome place! My lips look amazing! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Nice facility and amazing staff!!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

My wife has been a client of Ageless Aesthetics for quite some time, and she always gets first-rate treatment! Dr. Anayo Umerah takes time to consider the best treatments to reach the desired goals. My wife has benefited greatly from her services. She leaves with a refreshed sense of confidence and well-being, knowing that she looks her best helps her feel her best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Umerah is a woman who cares about other women and their every day struggles in life. She is very caring and compassionate. The staff is amazing! They have a great team that makes you feel comfortable💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 25, 2018

I absolutely love my lips and botox! Highly recommend! Very nice office and staff! I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2018

Awesome! I LOVE this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

Very friendly & professional staff 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

Dr. Umerah and her assistant were so great today. I was nervous about getting my lips done at a new place for the third time and they made me so comfortable and calmed my nerves from my anxiety. My lips look amazing and i will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I love this place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2018

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Beautiful place, nice staff, was in and out in no time. I was very happy with my results. I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing!  I go here for everything.  Everyone here are just wonderful.  You don’t have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible!  I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am a 42 year old mother with hypothyroidism and menopause. I was suffering from depression, disgust, no energy, among many other symptoms. I felt like I just wanted to crawl into a hole until I died. Then I met Dr. Umerah and her staff. They saved my life!! I feel like I am 30 years old again. No more suffering, no pain, no heart palpitations. I have lost 40 pounds in 2 months. If you feel like you dont know who you are anymore this is the place to go. I am not lost anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am a 42 year old mother with hypothyroidism and menopause. I was suffering from depression, disgust, no energy, among many other symptoms. I felt like I just wanted to crawl into a hole until I died. Then I met Dr. Umerah and her staff. They saved my life!! I feel like I am 30 years old again. No more suffering, no pain, no heart palpitations. I have lost 40 pounds in 2 months. If you feel like you dont know who you are anymore this is the place to go. I am not lost anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I love Dr Anahi and her staff! I'll never go anywhere else! Matter of fact I recommend all my friends and family to her! Thank u Dr Anayo for caring about ur patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Nice facilities, nice staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Friendly staff, very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

The best environment, Dr Umerah and staff are very informative to any questions to achieving my goals,and very personable.I always have great results from the facial treatments and the Mona Lisa is a must, the results are amazing!! Thanks for all y’all do to make a girl feel her best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2017

Dr.Umerah and her staff are hands down the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Awesome, professional, friendly staff! Innovative and skilled. Reasonable costs. Wonderful talent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2017

Was so nervous about getting my lips done. But I am so happy I chose Ageless Asthetics to do them. She gave me just what I wanted � fuller without looking fake. She used Juvaderm Ultra and a little Vobella. I will absolutely be back � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2017

Was so nervous about getting my lips done. But I am so happy I chose Ageless Asthetics to do them. She gave me just what I wanted � fuller without looking fake. She used Juvaderm Ultra and a little Vobella. I will absolutely be back � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2016

Great experience! Can't wait to go back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Just got back from ATL and came straight to my favorite place for my favorite facial by Melissa :). Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Just got back from ATL and came straight to my favorite place for my favorite facial by Melissa . Amazing 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

I have been contemplating having my lips filled for about a year now. I did my research and was happy with the results I seen from Ageless Aesthetics. I called yesterday to make the appointment and was so excited when I was able to be seen the next day (before I chickened out). I arrived about 20 minutes early to fill out the necessary paperwork. I was so nervous but the staff is absolutely AMAZING!!!!!! Dr Anayo Umerah answered any and all of my questions and even helped choose the right filler for me. I love my enhanced lips, I will be recommending Ageless Aesthetics to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Love this group of amazing talented women! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Wow is all I can say. I went in 3weeks ago for dysport treatment and I received a nice little discount for my first visit. They were very kind and scheduled a follow up appointment in case I wasn’t happy with anything and to see results. In between I went back for a hydrafacial MD which is a newer treatment that exfoliated and hydrated all at once. It was quick and effective and the entire process was custom made for my skin needs. My skin looked flawless after and I didn’t even want to put on any sort of make up(other than eye make up) On my consultation I had a few unexpected results that I wanted touched up and it was immediately fixed with no questions asked and no additional charges. I highly recommend this office, the staff is highly trained, knowledgable and you can tell they love what they do! I will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives.<br /> Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. <br /> She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. <br /> Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me feel like she gives me a little extra an I have kept coming back for three years now. <br /> Visit and talk with the Doc and her reps. You will not feel pressured and will be excited for anything you decide to get done.<br /> I have used their products, LOVE LOVE LOVE the Venus, had very natural lil perk added to my lips with injections, did a laser peel and pro-factional therapy for old acne scars an that is just the tip of what they can offer.<br /> Go in and see and you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives. Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives. Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me feel like she gives me a little extra an I have kept coming back for three years now. Visit and talk with the Doc and her reps. You will not feel pressured and will be excited for anything you decide to get done. I have used their products, LOVE LOVE LOVE the Venus, had very natural lil perk added to my lips with injections, did a laser peel and pro-factional therapy for old acne scars an that is just the tip of what they can offer. Go in and see and you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2015

Super Awesome... Everyone Was Great...would go back again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2015

My first facial was very personal and informative. I can't wait to see my skin progress to a healthy glow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2013

Awesome group !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2013

I had a Swedish Massage there this morning with Tara and I did not want the massage to end! She is amazing. She got the knots out of my back comfortably and almost put me to sleep, I was so relaxed. The office is very nice and I can't wait to go back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.