Patient Reviews

Reviews for Minimally Invasive Services Near Warner Robins, GA

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

I experienced the hydro-facial for the first time. It was awesome and Stephanie was phenomenal! She explained every step and made sure I was comfortable through the entire process. My face looks and feels smoother. I will be back for this service again! More

5.0
Review from c.h  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2022

Stephanie did a HydraFacial and an IPL and I not only look amazing I feel amazing! My skin has never looked this good! I highly recommend checking Stephanie out, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

I've gotten many services here (oxygen facial, hydrafacial, Fractora, dermaplaning, botox, IPL, etc.). I have loved my results every time. The professionals who handle the services make them that much better. They are very personable, educated, and kind. You can ask them any and all questions and learn more about your skin and how to improve your skin routine. Highly recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this medical spa! This is my go-to for any skin treatments, Botox, fillers! Dr. Umerah is the most skilled injector in this whole area! She’s phenomenal. She knows exactly where and how much to inject to make you look like your best self, without the “frozen look”. I fully trust her judgment with my face. MUST TRY NEW PRODUCT JEUVEAU (#NEWTOX). It’s better than Botox, and brand new on the market! Kicks in within a day or two and gives a natural look! Go see Dr. Umerah and ask for NewTox instead of Botox! You will be so glad you did! I also get IPL’s, 1540’s, and facials here. My skin has never looked better! The IPL targets sun damage, rosacea, and red pigmentation. The 1540 goes deep and causes your body to produce more collagen in your skin, keeping you looking youthful. It also fully resurfaces skin. Dr. Umerah can talk you through what all she can do to achieve your desired “look”. Shout-out to Amy! Professional, attentive, beautiful lady working the front desk now. She always makes sure I get an apptmt when needed and that my needs are met! I enjoy seeing her every time I go or talking to her on the phone. 😊 CHECK THIS PLACE OUT! Or even join a free “lunch n learn” to hear more. Those are educational! They also have “BEAUTY CLUB”, where you can have $99 drafted each month out of your account to use for services. I let mine accumulate for a few months, then use my “credit” for services. Easy! And, you get MEGA discounts with Beauty Club! AHH! My mom just joined. Love u Dr. Umerah and Amy for keeping me fabulous! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

I Couldn't Ask for Better. - I have had several procedures done with him or his staff: I had bodytite, tummy tuck, and fat transfer in 1 day. Yes, I had some pain for a few weeks, but I love the results. Everything looks natural and I am healing very nicely. We are doing Fractora for my scars from a breast reduction I had done in 2015 at a different provider. After the 1st session, I noticed an improvement on those scars. I had my 2nd session just today. I enjoy going to the office; his staff is very lovely and meticulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

My results exceeded even his expectations - I came to Dr. Umerah for some areas of my body that were bothering me that diet and exercise would not improve. His explanation of the FaceTite, BodyTite, and Fractora procedures, how and why I could benefit from each, and what I could reasonably expect were clear and realistic. I decided to do all three, FaceTite, BodyTite, and Fractora! The staff that took care of me were so awesome, friendly and professional! I am SO HAPPY with my "new" body! I had it done on Friday, and went back to work on Monday! He is truly an artist with the cosmetic surgery and my self-image and confidence have skyrocketed. My life has changed for the better, THANK YOU, Dr. Umerah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get the full service treatment I get at Ageless Aesthetics! They have everything from hydrofacials to Botox and Injectables to skin tightening and fat reduction with NO downtime. All procedures/services you literally can do on your lunch break and grab a smoothie and back to work in time! They work so well with my schedule and anyone’s schedule! They will fit you in to closest available time they possibly can and have always been able to get in the week of calling with no wait time when I arrive, which can be rare at any spa! I recommend and invite all to Ageless Aesthetics if you want to be pampered, correct your skin, boost your appearance to look younger, or gain a tighter and firmer body! I LOVE THIS PLACE! ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2018

Flat Tummy - I wanted to share this picture of my results from bodytite, tummy tuck, and fat transfer (to my booty!). I love it. The booty looks natural. The healing from the tummy tuck took a few weeks, but it is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2018

I Couldn't Ask for Better. - I have had several procedures done with him or his staff: I had bodytite, tummy tuck, and fat transfer in 1 day. Yes, I had some pain for a few weeks, but I love the results. Everything looks natural and I am healing very nicely. We are doing Fractora for my scars from a breast reduction I had done in 2015 at a different provider. After the 1st session, I noticed an improvement on those scars.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2018

My results exceeded even his expectations - I came to Dr. Umerah for some areas of my body that were bothering me that diet and exercise would not improve. His explanation of the FaceTite, BodyTite, and Fractora procedures, how and why I could benefit from each, and what I could reasonably expect were clear and realistic. I decided to do all three, FaceTite, BodyTite, and Fractora! The staff that took care of me were so awesome,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

Wow is all I can say. I went in 3weeks ago for dysport treatment and I received a nice little discount for my first visit. They were very kind and scheduled a follow up appointment in case I wasn’t happy with anything and to see results. In between I went back for a hydrafacial MD which is a newer treatment that exfoliated and hydrated all at once. It was quick and effective and the entire process was custom made for my skin needs. My skin looked flawless after and I didn’t even want to put on any sort of make up(other than eye make up) On my consultation I had a few unexpected results that I wanted touched up and it was immediately fixed with no questions asked and no additional charges. I highly recommend this office, the staff is highly trained, knowledgable and you can tell they love what they do! I will be back!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.