Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ageless Aesthetics Macon

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

Serene and Tranquility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Best treatments for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2022

I experienced the hydro-facial for the first time. It was awesome and Stephanie was phenomenal! She explained every step and made sure I was comfortable through the entire process. My face looks and feels smoother. I will be back for this service again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

They are nice and informative. Very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

They are nice and informative. Very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

It’s a must . I had the best visit . Comfortable visit. She did exactly what I asked her to do and she helped with my TMJ my TMJ is The worse she felt my muscle and said your muscle is so tight on the left side I’ve been grinding my teeth forever. I wear Invisalign for my teeth to help I’ve had braces. The only thing that could help me with my TMJ is to break my jaw and reset it and I am not doing that. Come here if you need help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Great experience! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2022

I use Stefanie for waxing services. She’s the absolute best. She’s so professional and the results are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Outstanding experience every time! Comfortable environment. Personable employees. Stefanie is the absolute best esthetician !!!! Reasonably priced. Couldn’t be happier with the results of my procedures- SO MANY COMPLIMENTS! Highly highly recommend!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Ageless has a great staff and Dr. Umerah (who is amazing) makes sure she explains everything regarding your procedure. Tiffany went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my Agnes treatment and I will be forever grateful! Amy is by my rockstar! Choose Ageless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

The staff here are awesome and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

I was a client of Dr. Anayo Umerah for more than 13 years, before joining her practice. She is such an asset to Aesthetic medicine & so grateful to have her in Central Georgia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Dr. Umerah and staff have given me great service for 2 years now. I was getting Hormone replacement therapy in Fla ( Univ of Fla team doc). I highly recommend Ageless Aesthetics! Thank all of you and your whole staff!!! Thanks, Brett H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

Very pleased with my service. Definitely the results I was hoping for. Dr. Umerah and her assistant were very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Very pleased with my service. Definitely the results I was hoping for. Dr. Umerah and her assistant were very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Medicine At Its Finest The new office is DIVINE! As always Dr. Umerah and her staff were friendly, patient, kind, and thorough. I will visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

These ladies are wonderful. They truly care about the patients that makes a big difference. They heal the outside as well as the soul so you can feel the best you ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

Medicine At Its Finest The new office is DIVINE! As always Dr. Umerah and her staff were friendly, patient, kind, and thorough. I will visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

I simply love both Dr.s Emeka and Anayo Umerah. They are always gracious and thorough in the medical services they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

I've gotten many services here (oxygen facial, hydrafacial, Fractora, dermaplaning, botox, IPL, etc.). I have loved my results every time. The professionals who handle the services make them that much better. They are very personable, educated, and kind. You can ask them any and all questions and learn more about your skin and how to improve your skin routine. Highly recommend coming to this practice! You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Love this place and the people! Easy to make an appointment and they get to you ON TIME! Have done botox and facials here; LOVE the Hydrafacial WOW! Your face will feel soooo clean and the texture is instantly improved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Great staff and very nice office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accomidating. Took the time to explain all the different types of peels that were available to me, which would work best for me, application steps involved, and post care. Made sure I was comfortable every step of the way! Very pleased with my results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.