Patient Reviews

Reviews for Warner Robins, GA Certified Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Emeka Umerah

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2021

Absolutely wonderful! Very professional & kind. Dr. Anayo Umerah took time to explain everything. They made me feel very welcomed. My kind of people ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2021

I’ve been booking with Ageless Aesthetics since 2017 and I have never been disappointed. Big, modern, clean facility. Staff is always super friendly. Dr. Umerah is absolutely fantastic from her work to her recommendations. You will leave looking beautiful and natural, and most importantly happy ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Dr. Anayo and Dr. Umerah are not only great doctors and they show concern and compassion for their patients and our community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2020

Cutting edge skin care... up to date technology ... gorgeous surrounding while being pampered... caring and knowledgeable staff.... I am absolutely thrilled with the results! Looking better is always good for the heart! Dr. Anayo Umerah is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2020

Cutting edge skin care... up to date technology ... gorgeous surrounding while being pampered... caring and knowledgeable staff.... I am absolutely thrilled with the results! Looking better is always good for the heart! Dr. Anayo Umerah is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Umerah is a woman who cares about other women and their every day struggles in life. She is very caring and compassionate. The staff is amazing! They have a great team that makes you feel comfortable💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

Dr. Umerah and her assistant were so great today. I was nervous about getting my lips done at a new place for the third time and they made me so comfortable and calmed my nerves from my anxiety. My lips look amazing and i will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am a 42 year old mother with hypothyroidism and menopause. I was suffering from depression, disgust, no energy, among many other symptoms. I felt like I just wanted to crawl into a hole until I died. Then I met Dr. Umerah and her staff. They saved my life!! I feel like I am 30 years old again. No more suffering, no pain, no heart palpitations. I have lost 40 pounds in 2 months. If you feel like you dont know who you are anymore this is the place to go. I am not lost anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am a 42 year old mother with hypothyroidism and menopause. I was suffering from depression, disgust, no energy, among many other symptoms. I felt like I just wanted to crawl into a hole until I died. Then I met Dr. Umerah and her staff. They saved my life!! I feel like I am 30 years old again. No more suffering, no pain, no heart palpitations. I have lost 40 pounds in 2 months. If you feel like you dont know who you are anymore this is the place to go. I am not lost anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

The best environment, Dr Umerah and staff are very informative to any questions to achieving my goals,and very personable.I always have great results from the facial treatments and the Mona Lisa is a must, the results are amazing!! Thanks for all y’all do to make a girl feel her best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2017

Dr.Umerah and her staff are hands down the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives. Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me feel like she gives me a little extra an I have kept coming back for three years now. Visit and talk with the Doc and her reps. You will not feel pressured and will be excited for anything you decide to get done. I have used their products, LOVE LOVE LOVE the Venus, had very natural lil perk added to my lips with injections, did a laser peel and pro-factional therapy for old acne scars an that is just the tip of what they can offer. Go in and see and you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives.<br /> Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. <br /> She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. <br /> Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me feel like she gives me a little extra an I have kept coming back for three years now. <br /> Visit and talk with the Doc and her reps. You will not feel pressured and will be excited for anything you decide to get done.<br /> I have used their products, LOVE LOVE LOVE the Venus, had very natural lil perk added to my lips with injections, did a laser peel and pro-factional therapy for old acne scars an that is just the tip of what they can offer.<br /> Go in and see and you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives. Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me… More More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.