Patient Reviews

Reviews for Warner Robins, GA Certified Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Emeka Umerah

Patient Reviews

Finding a med spa facility to meet all of your cosmetic needs can sometimes be difficult. We know there are a lot of options for you in middle Georgia, and sometimes, the more choices you have, the harder decision-making can be. We hope that as you browse the below reviews, you'll get to know Ageless Aesthetics and gain confidence that we would be the right fit for you. We are always striving to take the feedback from these reviews and grow as a facility and as individuals so we can continue to provide Warner Robins and Macon, GA residents stunning care.

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2021

Absolutely wonderful! Very professional & kind. Dr. Anayo Umerah took time to explain everything. They made me feel very welcomed. My kind of people ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2022

He has an excellent bedside manner and is very thorough. He explains everything so well, and really takes time to listen to my concerns. I am so glad I found Women's Health Institute and have been a patient for 7 years now. I highly recommend this GYN office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

Ageless has a great staff and Dr. Umerah (who is amazing) makes sure she explains everything regarding your procedure. Tiffany went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my Agnes treatment and I will be forever grateful! Amy is by my rockstar! Choose Ageless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2022

I was a client of Dr. Anayo Umerah for more than 13 years, before joining her practice. She is such an asset to Aesthetic medicine & so grateful to have her in Central Georgia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Dr. Umerah and staff have given me great service for 2 years now. I was getting Hormone replacement therapy in Fla ( Univ of Fla team doc). I highly recommend Ageless Aesthetics! Thank all of you and your whole staff!!! Thanks, Brett H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2022

Great GYN and Great Cosmetic Surgeon - As a gynecology patient for years, I have been very happy with Dr. Umerah's care and treatment including two procedures he was able to do in office under anesthesia. When I decided to try Lipo 360, it was an easy choice to use him for that too. I'm so happy with my new look, I catch myself looking into any mirror I pass by, not because I'm vain, but because my confidence level has made me a better person all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2022

As a gynecology patient for years, I have been very happy with Dr. Umerah's care and treatment including two procedures he was able to do in office under anesthesia. When I decided to try Lipo 360, it was an easy choice to use him for that too. I'm so happy with my new look, I catch myself looking into any mirror I pass by, not because I'm vain, but because my confidence level has made me a better person all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

Very pleased with my service. Definitely the results I was hoping for. Dr. Umerah and her assistant were very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.(.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2021

He always takes time to really listen to my issues, and gives me explanations and solutions I can understand. Dr. Umerah's bedside manner is awesome, he's always cheerful and personable. He's a delight to have for my doctor. His staff has always been very helpful in all of my scheduling needs and following up with me. They are the ultimate combination of being both friendly and professional. Women's Health Institute is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Very pleased with my service. Definitely the results I was hoping for. Dr. Umerah and her assistant were very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2021

I’ve been booking with Ageless Aesthetics since 2017 and I have never been disappointed. Big, modern, clean facility. Staff is always super friendly. Dr. Umerah is absolutely fantastic from her work to her recommendations. You will leave looking beautiful and natural, and most importantly happy ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Medicine At Its Finest The new office is DIVINE! As always Dr. Umerah and her staff were friendly, patient, kind, and thorough. I will visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

Dr. Anayo and Dr. Umerah are not only great doctors and they show concern and compassion for their patients and our community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr Nnaemeka Umerah is the best doctor I had ever see before. He is very knowledgeable on his field. As soon as he saw me he knew what it needed to be done and I feel a lot better now. The staff is wonderful, kind and caring. Thank you Dr. Umerah and staff you are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2020

Medicine At Its Finest The new office is DIVINE! As always Dr. Umerah and her staff were friendly, patient, kind, and thorough. I will visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

I simply love both Dr.s Emeka and Anayo Umerah. They are always gracious and thorough in the medical services they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Umerah is amazing. I've been going to her for almost 3 years now and all of her services and procedures are expertly delivered. Her professional and courteous staff always make you feel comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Ageless Aesthetics is a wonderful place to visit and have expertise services done. The staff is wonderful and full of great energy. I always get what I ask for and they are very knowledgeable about all services provided. I absolutely love this place. Dr. Umerah's staff is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Umerah and her staff are absolutely a pleasure. Her credentials of 20+ years as a medical doctor and her several years in the aesthetic industry made me feel at ease. Her staff is very sweet and extremely knowledgeable! They truly try to go above and beyond to provide their clients with the best experience possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I have always had great results with any treatment that I have had done by Dr. Umerah or the aestheticians. I have been going for a few years now and look and feel younger than I did in my early 30s!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Love this medical spa! This is my go-to for any skin treatments, Botox, fillers! Dr. Umerah is the most skilled injector in this whole area! She’s phenomenal. She knows exactly where and how much to inject to make you look like your best self, without the “frozen look”. I fully trust her judgment with my face. MUST TRY NEW PRODUCT JEUVEAU (#NEWTOX). It’s better than Botox, and brand new on the market! Kicks in within a day or two and gives a natural look! Go see Dr. Umerah and ask for NewTox instead of Botox! You will be so glad you did! I also get IPL’s, 1540’s, and facials here. My skin has never looked better! The IPL targets sun damage, rosacea, and red pigmentation. The 1540 goes deep and causes your body to produce more collagen in your skin, keeping you looking youthful. It also fully resurfaces skin. Dr. Umerah can talk you through what all she can do to achieve your desired “look”. Shout-out to Amy! Professional, attentive, beautiful lady working the front desk now. She always makes sure I get an apptmt when needed and that my needs are met! I enjoy seeing her every time I go or talking to her on the phone. 😊 CHECK THIS PLACE OUT! Or even join a free “lunch n learn” to hear more. Those are educational! They also have “BEAUTY CLUB”, where you can have $99 drafted each month out of your account to use for services. I let mine accumulate for a few months, then use my “credit” for services. Easy! And, you get MEGA discounts with Beauty Club! AHH! My mom just joined. Love u Dr. Umerah and Amy for keeping me fabulous! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2020

Cutting edge skin care... up to date technology ... gorgeous surrounding while being pampered... caring and knowledgeable staff.... I am absolutely thrilled with the results! Looking better is always good for the heart! Dr. Anayo Umerah is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2020

Cutting edge skin care... up to date technology ... gorgeous surrounding while being pampered... caring and knowledgeable staff.... I am absolutely thrilled with the results! Looking better is always good for the heart! Dr. Anayo Umerah is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 31, 2019

Skilled & Extremely Professional Doctor - Dr. Emeka did a wonderful job with my liposuction and Brazilian butt lift! I've got confidence and a true peace like never before! He's really patient and attentive to everything I tell him. He is quick to tell me what is possible when my expectations are not realistic, but his gentle way of telling me the truth is always pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2019

I love him ❤️ - I’ve been a patient of Dr Umerah for 9yrs. At first I was skeptical about having a male doctor as an OB but shortly after I was ecstatic with his services. Even after he left Macon and continued business in Stockbridge, I refused to find another OB! He’s very caring, treats his patients with respect and as if he were caring for a family member! I love my dr and look forward to continuing services in the many yrs to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2019

Awesome customer service - I love Dr Umerah and his staff I will recommend to all my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2019

Five Stars - Dr Umerah was excellent and explained everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2019

Five Stars - Awesome customer service 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

I Couldn't Ask for Better. - I have had several procedures done with him or his staff: I had bodytite, tummy tuck, and fat transfer in 1 day. Yes, I had some pain for a few weeks, but I love the results. Everything looks natural and I am healing very nicely. We are doing Fractora for my scars from a breast reduction I had done in 2015 at a different provider. After the 1st session, I noticed an improvement on those scars. I had my 2nd session just today. I enjoy going to the office; his staff is very lovely and meticulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2019

My results exceeded even his expectations - I came to Dr. Umerah for some areas of my body that were bothering me that diet and exercise would not improve. His explanation of the FaceTite, BodyTite, and Fractora procedures, how and why I could benefit from each, and what I could reasonably expect were clear and realistic. I decided to do all three, FaceTite, BodyTite, and Fractora! The staff that took care of me were so awesome, friendly and professional! I am SO HAPPY with my "new" body! I had it done on Friday, and went back to work on Monday! He is truly an artist with the cosmetic surgery and my self-image and confidence have skyrocketed. My life has changed for the better, THANK YOU, Dr. Umerah!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2019

Skilled & Extremely Professional Doctor - Dr. Anayo is a wonderful doctor. She has always been so sweet to me since I have been coming to her. She's very considerate and really takes the time to give you a wonderful experience with every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2019

Very nice staff. Sweet and gentle doctor, also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 15, 2019

AMAZING, RELAXING, and PROFESSIONAL is how I describe my experiences at Ageless Aesthetics. I have been going for various services including facial treatments, massages, healthcare, and weight loss for approximately 2 years. And, all I can say is that Dr. Umerah and her staff are the best!! Her assistant, "Z" is phenomenal and one of the primary reasons I travel from Monroe County to Warner Robins for my continued services. "Z" is personable, supportive and genuine. She follows-up after my treatments and calls to ensure that I don’t miss my subsequent appointments. She’s always available, even after hours. Additionally, the office is warm and relaxing. I especially enjoy the aromatic candles!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 14, 2019

compassionate - Dr Umerah is a very caring doctor. A doctor with a great bedside manner. He takes all the time you need with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2019

All I have is great praise for Dr. Umerah and his very capable professional staff. I came down with GBS last month and the good doctor and his staff on Arkwright went beyond the call to assist me. Lovely office and very convenient. Dr. Umerah is soft spoken but has a strong and solid ability. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2019

I just love Dr. Umerah’s bedside manner, always friendly and professional. I was very happy with the work he did to tighten my jawline and slim the mid-section of my body. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 12, 2019

Amazing Experience - I just love Dr. Umerah’s bedside manner, always friendly and professional. I was very happy with the work he did to tighten my jawline and slim the mid-section of my body. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 12, 2019

Dr. Umerah has a great bedside manner, genuinely cares about his patients, and you can tell he loves being in this profession. I have been seeing him since last year when he moved back to Macon, and this is the first doctor I've seen that has truly listened to my concerns. I recommend him to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Umerah is the best hands down with injectables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Umerah and staff are awesome! I refer all my friends and family to Dr. Umerah. I’ve had lip injections, Botox, facials and sculpsure done with great results. Always professional and courteous and I always love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

My wife has been a client of Ageless Aesthetics for quite some time, and she always gets first-rate treatment! Dr. Anayo Umerah takes time to consider the best treatments to reach the desired goals. My wife has benefited greatly from her services. She leaves with a refreshed sense of confidence and well-being, knowing that she looks her best helps her feel her best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Umerah is a woman who cares about other women and their every day struggles in life. She is very caring and compassionate. The staff is amazing! They have a great team that makes you feel comfortable💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

Dr. Umerah and her assistant were so great today. I was nervous about getting my lips done at a new place for the third time and they made me so comfortable and calmed my nerves from my anxiety. My lips look amazing and i will be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2018

Flat Tummy - I wanted to share this picture of my results from bodytite, tummy tuck, and fat transfer (to my booty!). I love it. The booty looks natural. The healing from the tummy tuck took a few weeks, but it is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2018

I Couldn't Ask for Better. - I have had several procedures done with him or his staff: I had bodytite, tummy tuck, and fat transfer in 1 day. Yes, I had some pain for a few weeks, but I love the results. Everything looks natural and I am healing very nicely. We are doing Fractora for my scars from a breast reduction I had done in 2015 at a different provider. After the 1st session, I noticed an improvement on those scars.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2018

My results exceeded even his expectations - I came to Dr. Umerah for some areas of my body that were bothering me that diet and exercise would not improve. His explanation of the FaceTite, BodyTite, and Fractora procedures, how and why I could benefit from each, and what I could reasonably expect were clear and realistic. I decided to do all three, FaceTite, BodyTite, and Fractora! The staff that took care of me were so awesome,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing! I go here for everything. Everyone here are just wonderful. You don't have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible! I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Umerah and the girls who work here are amazing!  I go here for everything.  Everyone here are just wonderful.  You don’t have to wait long for an appointment and the results from laser peels, chemical peels, facials, IPL....just everything including botox is incredible!  I definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am a 42 year old mother with hypothyroidism and menopause. I was suffering from depression, disgust, no energy, among many other symptoms. I felt like I just wanted to crawl into a hole until I died. Then I met Dr. Umerah and her staff. They saved my life!! I feel like I am 30 years old again. No more suffering, no pain, no heart palpitations. I have lost 40 pounds in 2 months. If you feel like you dont know who you are anymore this is the place to go. I am not lost anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

I am a 42 year old mother with hypothyroidism and menopause. I was suffering from depression, disgust, no energy, among many other symptoms. I felt like I just wanted to crawl into a hole until I died. Then I met Dr. Umerah and her staff. They saved my life!! I feel like I am 30 years old again. No more suffering, no pain, no heart palpitations. I have lost 40 pounds in 2 months. If you feel like you dont know who you are anymore this is the place to go. I am not lost anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

The best environment, Dr Umerah and staff are very informative to any questions to achieving my goals,and very personable.I always have great results from the facial treatments and the Mona Lisa is a must, the results are amazing!! Thanks for all y’all do to make a girl feel her best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2017

Had an AMAZING experience with Dr. Umerah - My experience as a patient for Dr. Umerah was AMAZING. His beautiful and very professional facilities are located in Macon and Stockbridge and I can not stress how important it is to be in a safe and sterile environment when choosing a doctor. His team was OUTSTANDING. I received light anesthesia by anesthesiologist Eric and his team Beverly and Todd are magnificient! I will upload photos soon however post day 1 I feel great already. Just a bit sore which is definitely expected with the amount of work he did on me. I had scar tissue from a previous doctors bad job and Dr. Umerah brought me back from the cosmetic nightmare! Thank Dr. Umerah and your team for being so professional, caring, and most of all incredible at what you do! *Pics to come soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2017

Dr.Umerah and her staff are hands down the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 03, 2016

Had an AMAZING experience with Dr. Umerah - My experience as a patient for Dr. Umerah was AMAZING. His beautiful and very professional facilities are located in Macon and Stockbridge and I can not stress how important it is to be in a safe and sterile environment when choosing a doctor. His team was OUTSTANDING. I received light anesthesia by anesthesiologist Eric and his team Beverly and Todd are magnificient! I will upload photos soon... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

I have been contemplating having my lips filled for about a year now. I did my research and was happy with the results I seen from Ageless Aesthetics. I called yesterday to make the appointment and was so excited when I was able to be seen the next day (before I chickened out). I arrived about 20 minutes early to fill out the necessary paperwork. I was so nervous but the staff is absolutely AMAZING!!!!!! Dr Anayo Umerah answered any and all of my questions and even helped choose the right filler for me. I love my enhanced lips, I will be recommending Ageless Aesthetics to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives.<br /> Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. <br /> She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. <br /> Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me feel like she gives me a little extra an I have kept coming back for three years now. <br /> Visit and talk with the Doc and her reps. You will not feel pressured and will be excited for anything you decide to get done.<br /> I have used their products, LOVE LOVE LOVE the Venus, had very natural lil perk added to my lips with injections, did a laser peel and pro-factional therapy for old acne scars an that is just the tip of what they can offer.<br /> Go in and see and you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives. Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2015

I know a lot women are wary of trying any kind of cosmetic procedure, surgery or enhancement. I know that was my biggest fear that I would end up looking plastic, fake or like a new castmember of the Housewives. Dr. Obianwa-Umerah will not let that happen. She will only enhance your natural beauty. You are basically a walking advertisement and talking to her she has actually refused when the person wanted to alter their appearance too much to an unnatural appearance. She will only do what is the best for you and your appearance. Yes it is a business but she takes pride in her work and will go above and beyond to make sure your happy. I think she really likes me but she always makes me feel like she gives me a little extra an I have kept coming back for three years now. Visit and talk with the Doc and her reps. You will not feel pressured and will be excited for anything you decide to get done. I have used their products, LOVE LOVE LOVE the Venus, had very natural lil perk added to my lips with injections, did a laser peel and pro-factional therapy for old acne scars an that is just the tip of what they can offer. Go in and see and you will not be disappointed. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2015

body transformation consultation and booking - Macon, GA - I went in for my first consultation with Dr. Umerah yesterday after being refereed to him by his wife who recently did an amazing job on enhancing my lips and other areas of my face with botox and Juviderm. Long story short "I'M GETTING MY SEXY BACK COME MAY 8th!" I am confident I have the right surgeon after my consult with Dr.Umerah..HELLO CURVES AND FLAT TUMMY I'M COMING FOR YOU.???? TBC..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2014

Wonderful Dr! - Dr Anayo Umerah was excellent. I am fortunate to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2013

Dr. Anayo Umerah is a very thorough doctor. Unlike many doctors who seem to be more concerned with the amount of patients they can see in a day, Dr. Umerah's focus seems to be quality not quantity. I find her to be very professional and courteous. She listened very well to ALL of my health concerns, has a great bedside manner and is not pushy in the least. I would fully recommend her excellent services to anyone looking for a more personable approach to health care. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2021

body transformation consultation and booking - Macon, GA - I went in for my first consultation with Dr. Umerah yesterday after being refereed to him by his wife who recently did an amazing job on enhancing my lips and other areas of my face with botox and Juviderm. Long story short "I'M GETTING MY SEXY BACK COME MAY 8th!" I am confident I have the right surgeon after my consult with Dr.Umerah..HELLO CURVES AND FLAT TUMMY I'M COMING FOR YOU.???? TBC...Updated on 13 Apr 2015:So I will be having mega liposuction with fat transfer to buttocks plus abdominal plasty with Dr Emeka Umerah May 8th. I am excited and nervous at same time. I have been waiting a long time for this and tried for 5yrs to get rid of loose skin from 2 pregnancies and a total weight loss of 98lbs. Nothing helped so I'm ready for surgery. Will be putting photos up weekly and before after photos for your view. If anyone has comments that can help me relax please share. ThanksUpdated on 9 May 2015:I am so happy the staff was wonderful. Safety came first for Dr. Umerah and his staff not only was he there another surgeon was there to assist for double safety. I am so pleased with my results and it's only 1 day post op. I will be updating with more photos periodically so keep an eye out. The cost for everything was 16k which is totally worth it and Dr. Umerah worked with me these procedures cost way more elsewhere especially for the quality of work and safety I received I can't thank you enough Dr umerah and staff for making my dream a reality! :-)Updated on 9 May 2015:Today is only day one post op. And I am already excited to see end result. My pain is either minimal or the Doc.gave me some really good pain medication. I am so happy I will post more photos once I can take them of my buttocks. I had major liposuction of back and abdominal area plus tummy tuck.:) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.